Horaires d'ouverture


 

Bienne  
Ohmweg 10 2504 Bienne
Tél. 032 341 67 71 Lu-Je: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 032 341 67 73 Ve: 07-12 / 13-16 h
biel@nussbaum.ch  
Carouge  
Rte de St.-Julien 44 1227 Carouge-Genève
Tél. 022 827 44 77 Lu-Je: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 022 827 44 78 Ve: 07-12 / 13-16 h
carouge@nussbaum.ch  
Crissier  
Z.I. Rue de Cossonay 13 1023 Crissier
Tél. 021 637 37 97 Lu-Je: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 021 637 37 98 Ve: 07-12 / 13-16 h
crissier@nussbaum.ch  
Sion  
Route de la Drague 62 1950 Sion
Tél. 027 303 22 00 Lu-Je: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 027 303 22 01 Ve: 07-12 / 13-16 h
sion@nussbaum.ch  
Basel  
Erlenstrasse 1 4058 Basel 
Tel. 061 686 95 95 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 061 686 95 90 Fr: 07-12 / 13-16 h
basel@nussbaum.ch  
Bern  
Wankdorffeldstrasse 88 Postfach, 3001 Bern
Tel. 031 330 45 50 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 031 330 45 51 Fr: 07-12 / 13-16 h
bern@nussbaum.ch  
Brig  
Nellenstadel 4 3902 Brig-Glis
Tel. 027 922 16 00 Mo-Do: 07-11.45 / 13-17 h
Fax 027 922 16 73 Fr: 07-11.45 / 13-16 h
brig@nussbaum.ch  
Buchs  
Langäulistrasse 64 9470 Buchs
Tel. 081 750 63 33 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 081 750 63 34 Fr: 07-12 / 13-16 h
buchs@nussbaum.ch  
Giubiasco  
Via Baragge 1c Casella postale 552, 6512 Giubiasco
Tel. 091 857 73 27 Mo-Do: 07.30-12 / 13.15-17.15 h
Fax 0691 857 63 78 Fr: 07.30-12 / 13.15-16.45 h
giubiasco@nussbaum.ch  
Givisiez  
Route André-Piller 21 1762 Givisiez
Tel. 026 460 30 00 Lu-Ju: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 026 460 30 01 Ve: 07-12 / 13-16 h
givisiez@nussbaum.ch carte
Gwatt-Thun  
Moosweg 14 3645 Gwatt-Thun
Tel. 033 334 10 50 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 033 334 10 51 Fr: 07-12/ 13-16 h
gwatt-thun@nussbaum.ch  
Kriens  
Industriestrasse 10 6010 Kriens
Tel. 041 340 45 45 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 041 340 45 46 Fr: 07-12 / 13-16 h
kriens@nussbaum.ch  
St. Gallen  
Lerchentalstrasse 27 9016 St. Gallen
Tel. 071 282 90 30 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 071 282 90 35 Fr: 07-12 / 13-16 h
st.gallen@nussbaum.ch  
Trimbach  
Winznauerstrasse 106 4632 Trimbach
Tel. 062 286 81 11 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 062 286 84 84 Fr: 07-12 / 13-16 h
verkauf.olten@nussbaum.ch  
Winterthur  
Zürcherstrasse 324 8406 Winterthur
Tel. 052 303 46 46 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 052 303 46 47 Fr: 07-12/ 13-16 h
winterthur@nussbaum.ch  
Zug  
Chollerstrasse 21 6300 Zug
Tel. 041 747 06 30 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 041 747 06 31 Fr: 07-12 / 13-16 h
zug@nussbaum.ch  
Zürich  
Eichstrasse 23 8045 Zürich
Tel. 043 268 66 66 Mo-Do: 07-12 / 13-17 h
Fax 043 268 66 67 Fr: 07-12 / 13-16 h
zuerich@nussbaum.ch